Management Committee

Our Management Committee is comprised of Seventeen well experienced persons—Managing Director Sri Santanu Mukherjee, Three CGMs and Thirteen General Managers.

Management Committee

Shri Mani Palvesan
Managing Director

Shri V Viswanathan
Chief General Manager (Retail Banking)

Shri D V Suresh Kumar
Chief General Manager (Commercial Banking)

Shri Gunvir S Bique
General Manager (Corporate Banking, CNW Mumbai)

General Manager (Treasury) & Chief Financial Officer

Shri G Rajendra Kumar
General Manager (Bengaluru Network)

Shri M A Samad
General Manager (Stressed Assets Management)

Shri Manikandan S
General Manager (Warangal Network)

Shri Korda Harihar Rao
General Manager (Human Resources)

Shri Rajiv Sharma
General Manager (Hyderabad Network)

Shri V Thyagarajan
General Manager (FI, SLBC, IT, New Business, Marketing, MSME & Agri)

Shri Krishnan G
General Manager (Mumbai Network, New Delhi Network)

Shri V Sundaresan
Chief Vigilance Officer

Shri Sudhir Thakore
General Manager( Inspection & Audit) & CRO

Shri Ravinder Kumar Agnihotri
General Manager (Andhra Pradesh Network)
  • SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend